fbpx

2020/21 term dates

Autumn 2021

Start  – Monday 07/09/2021

Half-term – Monday 25/10/2021 – Friday 29/10/2021

End – Thursday 17/12/2021

Spring 2022

Start  – Monday 04/01/2022

Half Term – Monday 21/02/2022 – Friday 25/02/2022

End – Friday 08/04/2022

Summer 2022

Start  – Monday 25/04/2022

Half Term – Monday 30/05/2022 – Friday 03/06/2022

End – Friday 08/07/2022

Get in touch

Get in touch to find out how we can help you

Cardiff Academy

Cardiff Academy Ltd, 40-41,

The Parade, Roath

Cardiff, CF24 3AB

Company No. 3687879

Tel –  0044(0)2920 409 630

Email – enquiries@cardiffacademy.co.uk

Apply Online!