fbpx

2019/20 term dates

 

Autumn 2019

Start  – Monday 09/09/2019

Half-term – Monday 28/10/2019 – Friday 01/11/2019

End – Friday 13/12/2019

Spring 2020

Start  – Monday 06/01/2020

Half Term – Monday 17/02/2020 – Friday 21/02/2020

End – Friday 03/04/2020

Summer 2020

Start  – Monday 20/04/2020

Half Term – Monday 25/05/2020 – Friday 29/05/2020

End – Friday 26/06/2020

Get in touch

Get in touch to find out how we can help you

Cardiff Academy

Cardiff Academy Ltd, 40-41,

The Parade, Roath

Cardiff, CF24 3AB

Company No. 3687879

Tel –  0044(0)2920 409 630

Email – enquiries@cardiffacademy.co.uk

Apply Online!