fbpx

2020/21 term dates

Autumn 2019

Start  – Monday 07/09/2020

Half-term – Monday 26/10/2020 – Friday 30/10/2020

End – Thursday 17/12/2020

Spring 2020

Start  – Monday 11/01/2021

Half Term – Monday 15/02/2021 – Friday 19/02/2021

End – Friday 26/03/2021

Summer 2020

Start  – Monday 12/04/2021

Half Term – Monday 31/05/2021 – Friday 04/06/2021

End – Friday 25/06/2021

Get in touch

Get in touch to find out how we can help you

Cardiff Academy

Cardiff Academy Ltd, 40-41,

The Parade, Roath

Cardiff, CF24 3AB

Company No. 3687879

Tel –  0044(0)2920 409 630

Email – enquiries@cardiffacademy.co.uk

Apply Online!