fbpx

2019/20 term dates

Autumn 2020

Start  – Monday 07/09/2020

Half-term – Monday 26/10/2020 – Friday 30/10/2020

End – Friday 17/12/2020

Spring 2021

Start  – Monday 11/01/2021

Half Term – Monday 15/02/2021 – Friday 19/02/2021

End – Friday 26/03/2021

Summer 2021

Start  – Monday 12/04/2020

Half Term – Monday 31/05/2021 – Friday 04/06/2021

End – Friday 25/06/2021

Get in touch

Get in touch to find out how we can help you

Cardiff Academy

Cardiff Academy Ltd, 

Harlech Court, 1st Floor,

Bute Terrace, Cardiff, CF10 2FE

Company No. 3687879

Tel –  +44 (0) 2920 318 318

Email – enquiries@cardiffacademy.co.uk

Apply Online!